June 12: South West States Declare Today Work Free

The four South West States, Oyo, Lagos, Ogun, Osun – have declared today work-free day, in commemoration of the 21st anniversary of the annulled 1993, June 12 Presidential election, won by late Chief M.K.O Abiola.

The June 12 Presidential election was however said to be one of the best and fairest election conducted in Nigeria.


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!